Primary tabs

Exhibitors

Here you will find all participating exhibitors

A-ROSA Flussschiff GmbH

A-ROSA offers city breaks by boat on the Danube, Rhine, Rhône, Seine and Douro. Twelve premium vessels offer a varied program and modern facilities to relax, enjoy and experience on board. Family-friendly prices, spacious cabins and a Kids Club ensure a successful family holiday. With the tariff "Premium all inclusive" maximum enjoyment meets maximum comfort.

aachen tourist service e.v.

We, aachen tourist service e.v. (ats) are a tourist organisation, officially recognised by the City of Aachen, which operates on a non-profit basis. We are the point of contact in Aachen for all tourism-related questions! Whether you want to book a hotel room, organise a conference, arrange city tours or package trips, we are ready to help you with information.

Aeon Plaza Hotels

Aeon Plaza Hotels, 3 hotels in Amsterdam all unique in their own way and all with a different concept. Dutch Design Hotel Artemis, Hotel Die Port van Cleve and Breeze Hotel Amsterdam

Ahrtal-Tourismus Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler e.V.

Air Astana

Air Astana, the national carrier of Kazakhstan and awarded with 4 stars by Skytrax, operates daily flights from Frankfurt to the modern capital Astana with connecting services to Almaty. Additionally, the airline serves Uralsk and the harbour city of Atyrau. Air Astana offers an attractive stopover programme in Astana and Almaty, as well as convenient connections to Bangkok and Tashkent.

Akko-Haifa-Tiberias

Akko (Acre) is a port city in northwest Israel, on the Mediterranean coast. It is known for its well-preserved old city walls. A visit to this ancient city is an important part of the Holy Land experience and one of Israel’s main tourist destinations.

Alaya Resort Ubud

Alaya Resort Ubud is a sanctuary of serenity and sophistication in the culturally charged village of Ubud in the island of Bali. It has been built with rare sensitivity towards the surrounding environment and shares its rice terrace views with a number of the communities’ local independent cafes and eateries, including the neighbouring Bebek Bengil restaurant and Monkey Forest.

Allgäu GmbH

AMBER HOTELS und AMBER ECONTEL HOTELS

All AMBER HOTELS are easy to reach and, on account of their proximity to economically important major cities and tourist destinations, they are optimal starting points for your next journey. Regardless whether you’re looking for a room for your business trip, somewhere to spend the night on a short vacation with the family – AMBER HOTELS offer the right accommodation for every occasion.

Andean Travel Company

We are a tour operator and organize cruises and mainland tours in Ecuador. We currently manage six yachts in Galapagos (Odyssey, Treasure of Galapagos, Solaris, Archipel I and II, Aqua) and also offer nationwide tailormade tours for any travel budget. With the Aqua we have added our first diving ship to our portfolio this year.

AQUALUX HOTEL SPA SUITE & TERME

Aqualux Hotel is located on the Garda Lake, near Verona. 125 rooms, AuqaSpa & Wellness, 2 restaurants.

Batam view beach resort

Batam View Beach Resort located only 30 minutes away from Singapore, Batam View Beach Resort is the right place for those seeking relaxation and fun for their holidays. We have a total 212 rooms & villas with a beautiful sea view and a private balcony. All accommodation has free Wi-Fi for your connectivity and exclusive access to our private beach and swimming pool.

Bayern Tourismus Marketing GmbH

BAVARIA TOURISM (by.TM) is the official marketing company for the Bavarian tourism and leisure industry. Under the umbrella brand Bayern®, the company offers the entire range of tourism services in the Free State of Bavaria.

Beds and Bars

St Christopher's Inns Hostels are the UK & Europe's leading Party hostels. You'll find us in the best locations in Europe's best cities. This year we have a number of influencer projects on the horizon with a new Ambassador program and we are expanding with 2 new hostels. We're looking for videographers, photographers and travel writers. If this is you, we'd love to meet you.

Bergische Struktur- und Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft mbH / Die Bergischen Drei

Berlin Stars - Berliner Fernsehturm

The Berlin TV Tower is the highest building in Germany. Nowhere else in the city offers such superb views over the German capital’s landmarks. In its revolving restaurant Sphere, the Berlin TV Tower even offers “Berlin’s highest sightseeing tour”. The elevator ride to the 203m high observation deck takes a mere 40 seconds and once there you can enjoy a drink at the highest bar in Berlin.

Berlin Tourismus & Kongress GmbH

Blue Air

Headquartered in Bucharest, the private airline was founded in 2004 and is the most popular hybrid airline in Central Europe with over 100 connections within Europe. From Germany Blue Air offers cheap flights from Hamburg, Cologne/Bonn, Stuttgart and Munich to Romania (Bucharest, Iasi and Sibiu/Hermannstadt). For more information please visit: www.blueairweb.com

Pages

Haupt-Reiter

Aussteller

Here you will find all participating exhibitors

A-ROSA Flussschiff GmbH

A-ROSA bietet Städtereisen per Schiff auf Donau, Rhein, Rhône, Seine und Douro. Zwölf Premium-Schiffe laden mit einem abwechslungsreichen Programm und moderner Ausstattung zum Entspannen und Erleben an Bord. Für einen gelungenen Familienurlaub sorgen familienfreundliche Preise, großzügige Kabinen sowie ein Kids Club. Mit dem Tarif „Premium alles inklusive“ können sich die Gäste verwöhnen lassen.

aachen tourist service e.v.

Wir, der aachen tourist service e.v. (ats), sind die offizielle Tourismusorganisation der Stadt Aachen und somit zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle Gäste der Kaiserstadt: mit individueller Beratung zum Aachen-Aufenthalt, kostenloser Vermittlung von Hotelzimmern und einer Vielzahl von Führungen, Bereitstellung von umfangreichem, mehrsprachigem Informationsmaterial und vielem mehr.

Aeon Plaza Hotels

Aeon Plaza Hotels, 3 Hotels in Amsterdam, alle auf ihre Weise einzigartig und mit einem anderen Konzept. Dutch Design Hotel Artemis, Hotel Die Port van Cleve und Breeze Hotel Amsterdam

Ahrtal-Tourismus Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler e.V.

Lassen Sie sich von der wunderschönen und einmaligen Landschaft des Ahrtals vor den Toren Bonns begeistern und erfreuen Sie sich an einer Landschaft, die sowohl Wiesen und Wälder, als auch Steilhänge, Weinberge und Flussauen zu bieten hat. Genießen Sie die vielfach ausgezeichneten Ahrweine bei heimischer Küche. Lassen Sie sich vom Ahrtal sportlich herausfordern und wandern Sie über den AhrSteig.

Air Astana

Air Astana, die von Skytrax mit 4 Sternen ausgezeichnete nationale Airline Kasachstans, fliegt täglich von Frankfurt zur modernen Hauptstadt Astana und weiter nach Almaty. Außerdem stehen Flüge nach Uralsk und zur Hafenstadt Atyrau zur Verfügung. Air Astana bietet ein attraktives Stopover-Programm in Astana und Almaty, sowie komfortable Umsteigeverbindungen nach bspw. Bangkok und Taschkent.

Akko-Haifa-Tiberias

Akko (Acre) is a port city in northwest Israel, on the Mediterranean coast. It is known for its well-preserved old city walls. A visit to this ancient city is an important part of the Holy Land experience and one of Israel’s main tourist destinations.

Alaya Resort Ubud

Allgäu GmbH

Pressesprecherin der Allgäu GmbH, vertraut mit allen Allgäuer Themen: Wandern, Rad (Rennrad, Genussrad, MTB), Familie, Kultur, Kulinarik, Alpenwellness (Achtsamkeit, Gesundheit), Winter. Bin selbst aktiv im Allgäu unterwegs und freue mich auf gute Gespräche.

AMBER HOTELS und AMBER ECONTEL HOTELS

Alle AMBER HOTELS & AMBER ECONTELS sind bequem zu erreichen und sind durch ihre Nähe zu wichtigen Wirtschaftsmetropolen und touristischen Zielen der optimale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre nächste Reise. Ob touristische Kurzreise oder Geschäftsreise – die AMBER HOTELS bieten mit ihren Hotels der 3-Sterne und 4-Sterne-Kategorie für jede Gelegenheit die passende Unterkunft.

Andean Travel Company

Wir sind ein Reiseveranstalter und organisieren Kreuzfahrten und Festlandtouren in Ecuador. Derzeit verwalten wir sechs Yachten in Galapagos (Odyssey, Treasure of Galapagos, Solaris, Archipel I und II, Aqua) und bieten tailormade Touren für jedes Reisebudget an. Mit der Aqua haben wir in diesem Jahr unser erstes Tauchschiff ins Portfolio mit aufgenommen.

AQUALUX HOTEL SPA SUITE & TERME

ARBERLAND REGio GmbH

Das ARBERLAND ist eine beliebte Urlaubsdestination im Bayerischen Wald. Neben den Outdoor-Bereichen "Wandern", "Mountainbiken", "Alpin" und "Skilanglauf", hat es sich auch im "Biathlon" sowie "Trailrunning" einen Namen geschaffen. Mit Genussorte, die zum Genießen regionaler Spezialitäten einladen, sowie mit Jugendtourismus und Barrierefreiheit schafft das ARBERLAND nachhaltige Strukturen.

Batam view beach resort

Bayern Tourismus Marketing GmbH

Die BAYERN TOURISMUS Marketing GmbH (by.TM) ist die offizielle Marketinggesellschaft der bayerischen Tourismus- und Freizeitwirtschaft. Unter der Dachmarke Bayern® präsentiert das Unternehmen die gesamte Vielfalt des touristischen Angebots im Freistaat.

Beds and Bars

St Christopher's Inns Hostels are the UK & Europe's leading Party hostels. You'll find us in the best locations in Europe's best cities. This year we have a number of influencer projects on the horizon with a new Ambassador program and we are expanding with 2 new hostels. We're looking for videographers, photographers and travel writers. If this is you, we'd love to meet you.

Bergische Struktur- und Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft mbH / Die Bergischen Drei

Berlin Stars - Berliner Fernsehturm

Der Berliner Fernsehturm ist mit 368 Metern das höchste Bauwerk Deutschlands. Zwei Hochgeschwindigkeitsaufzüge bringen die Gäste mit sechs Metern pro Sekunde auf die Aussichtsetage und zu Berlins höchster Bar, der Bar 203. Weitere vier Meter über der Aussichtsetage befindet sich das Dreh-Restaurant Sphere, das Berlins höchste „kulinarische Stadtrundfahrt“ ermöglicht.

Berlin Tourismus & Kongress GmbH

Blue Air

Die private Fluggesellschaft mit Hauptsitz in Bukarest wurde 2004 gegründet und ist die bekannteste Hybrid-Fluggesellschaft Zentraleuropas mit über 100 Verbindungen innerhalb Europas. Ab Deutschland fliegt Blue Air zu Schnäppchenpreisen von Hamburg, Köln/Bonn, Stuttgart und München nach Rumänien (Bukarest, Iasi und Sibiu/Hermannstadt). Mehr Informationen unter www.blueairweb.com

Seiten